Friday, August 19, 2011
Did Days of Our lives revamp pions characters?
I would disagree with you about Ariana being like Theresa. Theresa was a much more interesting character and she fought for her man and she would do anything to get her back and Theresa was actually a very interesting character. She always reminded me of the old Sami but Ariana is much more dull and had no personality and she never really fought for her man like Theresa did. Theresa and Ariana are nothing alike. Ariana was so boring and that's why they had to let LH go. I personally think it's the writers fault that these characters where huge flops. The writers just can't create interesting characters with personalities anymore. Brady is boring as hell with EM and i think they should have gotten rid of him. Brady is just too much of a goody goody and they need to add some spice to these dull characters. They could have made Ariana a maid in the Kiriakis mansion and made her into a gold digger that was after Brady and this would have actually been interesting instead of the way the wrote her. Most of the scenes we saw of Brady and Ariana was them in bed and then they try to get married after knowing each other for only a few months. The writers need to slow down and let these characters grow and develop because i had no interest in seeing them get married cause i never really saw any chemistry between the two. I just think the writers suck and it's their fault.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment