Darryl Stacker
Monday, August 15, 2011
Do you enjoy the Edge/ Vickie storyline?
Yea, im getting sick of it to, it like started in 07, and still going on!! Well on smackdown this week, they said john cena is supposed to show up, so lets c wat happens...
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment