Thursday, August 11, 2011

Isn't this overkill with Favre?

I live in Wisconsin and are a Favre and Packer fan. But, i'll always be a Favre fan before a Green Bay Packer fan. Favre loves the game and he's amazing at what he does. Really it's not his fault that the media makes his business a big deal every summer and i'm sure everyone has some indecisiveness in them. As well hoping that he gets hurt is just sick and low. You wouldn't want anyone hoping that of you if you were in his position. He's a hall of fame quarterback. And you can't deny that you don't like watching him play, so enjoy while he's still around and don't talk crap :]

No comments:

Post a Comment