Wednesday, August 10, 2011
What do you think of the name Fernanda Elizabeth Hilary?
I'm not really sure about Fernanda but if you like it go ahead, it's for your use anyway. Old names such as Elizabeth are coming back into fashion, my cousin is called it and we all call her Liz, Lizzie or Lizabeth (i couldn't pronounce e's when i was little) Hilary is my aunty's name and we just call her H or Hil, it's kinda short to have a proper nickname. For Fernanda a nickname could be Fern, and i think FiFi or Fe-Fe or however you want to spell it could be cute. I know it's sort of boyish but i know a Fernando and everyone called him Nando's (after the resturant) to tease him because he loved Nando's. Hope i helped :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment